Euroleague 2006

Discussions about NHL 2004, addons or other games

Moderators: Ray, MF, Dan

Euroleague 2006

Postby MF » 21 Sep 2005 22:06

EHL for NHL 2006 is coming soon.

Who has time and wants to test the roster ?
MF
 
Posts: 429
Joined: 11 Feb 2004 18:39

Postby MF » 26 Sep 2005 12:32

This Teams are in the Roster:

Slavia Prag
Sparta Prag
Vitkovice
Pardubice
Liverec

Slovan Bratislava

Adler Mannheim
Kölner Haie
DEG
Berlin
Frankfurt
Hamburg

Bern
Zürich
Lugano
Genf
Davos

Jokerit
Helsinki IFK
Oulu
Tappara
Turku

Lok. Jaroslavl
Dynamo Moskau

Djurgarden
Färjestad
Göteborg
HV 71
Södertälje
Timra
MF
 
Posts: 429
Joined: 11 Feb 2004 18:39

Postby MF » 26 Sep 2005 17:26

Here you can get the Test Roster. All Teams are in, but nothing is done with the different strenghts of the players.


http://www.beepworld.de/members31/danilus/
MF
 
Posts: 429
Joined: 11 Feb 2004 18:39

Postby Guest » 28 Sep 2005 21:20

First Downloads are online.

Many Thanks to Wo100sest from http://www.elhgame.cz/ and

Chr from http://www.nhl-world.org/ for the support !!!
Guest
 

Postby Jim » 31 Oct 2005 12:46

Hi all, how do we know if there were some changments done on the diffent teams and rosters? Is there a topic with the developments? I've tested the rosters (or part) and it seems to work perfectly. Great job, thanks!
Jim
 

Postby Dany » 31 Oct 2005 14:10

Hi

If change the Roster or the grafiks we put now the Date to the Donloads.

Newest are with _1030 ending.
Dany
 

Postby Jim » 02 Nov 2005 15:57

Dany wrote:Hi

If change the Roster or the grafiks we put now the Date to the Donloads.

Newest are with _1030 ending.



Hi,

Okay. It would be nice if the name appeared before you press download, like on the right of the name on the web page. Cause for the moment, you need to open a file to see the _date extension on the file. I saw that you put for some of them the date on the right but not all.

Beeing that I've been testing the rosters those last day, I've noticed somthing quite strange. It happens some times that even with the updated rosters, I start playing with the original NHL rosters instead of Euroligue. How come? Have you ever seen that?

Cheers and good job, I really enjoy playing with "real" hockey team!!!

Jim
Jim
 

Postby Ray » 02 Nov 2005 18:36

Yes, the one with no date are the very first uploads. All "updates" have a date behind it.

You can see the file name of the download if you move the mouse over the blue text (EHL team xy: team name) on the left bottom of the internet explorer. So there's no need to open the file.

/Ray
Ray
Site Admin
 
Posts: 218
Joined: 24 Jan 2004 15:42
Location: Switzerland

Postby Dany » 02 Nov 2005 18:45

Strange, I never heard bevore. Somebody else having same problem ?

No Idea why:(

But If you start the game again all Teams are "back" ? Or they dissapear during a Season ?
Dany
 

Postby Jim » 04 Nov 2005 09:10

Dany wrote:Strange, I never heard bevore. Somebody else having same problem ?

No Idea why:(

But If you start the game again all Teams are "back" ? Or they dissapear during a Season ?


They do not dissapear during a season. But nearly each time I resume my season, I have the old NHL rosters instead of EHL. Strange... So each time I have to start two times the season in order to play with the proper rosters.
Jim
 

Postby Dany » 04 Nov 2005 10:24

Hmm ?

I will send you one of the preload Data.

But at home my Internet is not working:(

As soon it works again I will send you.
Dany
 

Postby Dany » 04 Nov 2005 18:49

Ok, its a known EA Problem:-O

You have to install all Patch from them (1-3)

Then it works:

http://www.easports.com/games/nhl06/home.jsp
Dany
 

Postby Jim » 07 Nov 2005 10:44

Okay, thanks!
Jim
 

Postby Dany » 09 Nov 2005 08:01

Strange ?! I have to load a saved game still 2 Times:-O

Then it works:)

If I par example play (load) the Swiss NLA, I have still original NHL Players. Then I go back to the Menu an load again, all NLA Playeres are in the Game.

No Idea why:(
Dany
 

Postby Jim » 14 Nov 2005 12:39

Dany wrote:Strange ?! I have to load a saved game still 2 Times:-O

Then it works:)

If I par example play (load) the Swiss NLA, I have still original NHL Players. Then I go back to the Menu an load again, all NLA Playeres are in the Game.

No Idea why:(


I've got the same problem, I'll try the patch tomorow and let you know if it works for me.
Jim
 

Next

Return to Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron