Champion (0)

Number of years in best league: 1
Years Since Last Title: -
Runner-up (-)
Champion (-)
Champion (1)
(* There is no warranty on the integrity of this data)
1883 Founded Münchner Eislaufverein
1933 Change of Arena Prinzregenten Stadion
1965 Takeover FC Bayern München e. V.
1967 Change of Arena Olympia Eishalle
1970 Follower Team EHC 70 München e.V.
1982 Follower Team EC Hedos München e.V.
1990 Change of Arena Olympiahalle
1991 Change of Arena Olympia Eishalle
1994 Spin-off Maddogs München
1994 Follower Team ESC München e.V.
1998 Follower Team EHC 98 München
2002 Change of Name EHC München
2014 Change of Name Red Bull München

See also
EC Hedos München e.V.
ESC München e. V.
FC Bayern München e.V.
Maddogs München
Münchner EV
Red Bull München